img-05

About Us

Established in 1987, Lucien Proulx et Fils countertop center is well-known for the creation and installation of an incomparable selection of kitchen and bathroom countertops customized to your request.

Three generations built the history of this company whom through the years has earned an excellent reputation as a countertop manufacturer. Our mission is to offer our customers a range of services and high quality products because selecting the perfect countertop is the key to the creation of your dream kitchen.

Our team is distinguished not only by his professionalism, but especially by there expertise to make all of your projects a one of kind space.

We offer an outstanding collection of countertops to renew your home meanwhile always exceeding your expectations of service, quality and pricing.

Thanks to our growing success over the years, Lucien Proulx et Fils is delighted to announce that we will soon open a new 15,000sq store which will be located along Highway 50 at the boulevard de l’aéroport exit in Gatineau.

We invite you to glance through our wide selection of countertops in the comfort of our new 2,400sq showroom which will be assorted by numerous current models and colors to suit all trends and styles.

image description
Protected with SiteGuarding.com Antivirus

img-05

Qui sommes nous?

Fondée en 1987, le centre de comptoirs Lucien Proulx et Fils se démarque par la conception et l’installation d’un choix incomparable de comptoirs de cuisine ou de salle de bain personnalisés a votre demande.

Les trois générations qui forment l’histoire de l’entreprise s’est taillé une excellente réputation au sein des années en tant que fabriquant de comptoirs. Notre mission est d’offrir à tous nos clients une gamme de services et de produits de qualités supérieurs car la sélection parfaite du comptoir est la clé indispensable dans la création de votre cuisine de rêve.

Notre équipe se distingue non seulement par son professionnalisme mais particulièrement par son expertise qui feront de tous vos projets un espace unique en son genre.

Nous vous proposons une collection exceptionnelle de comptoirs afin de réaménager votre maison tout en surpassant vos attentes de service, de qualité et de prix.

Grace au succès auquel nous avons accédé au fil des années, Lucien Proulx a le grand plaisir de vous annoncer que nous allons ouvrir prochainement un nouveau magasin de 15,000pc qui se situera en bordure de l’autoroute 50 a la sortie du boulevard de l’Aéroport a Gatineau.

Vous pourrez parcourir notre vaste sélection de comptoirs dans le confort de notre nouvelle salle de montre de 2,400pc qui sera assortie de plusieurs modèles aux couleurs actuelles et tendance pour convenir à tous les styles.

image description
Protected with SiteGuarding.com Antivirus